Thank you to my fabulous North East fashion bloggers

IMG_6459

A huge thank you to all the fabulous North East fashion bloggers whoΒ I’ve had the pleasure of interviewing over the last couple of weeks! Your help is very much appreciated and I loved hearing the story behind your blogs.

I’ve started analysing my data (always a really interesting and exciting point in the research process) and there are some really interesting themes emerging! I’m still looking for potential interviewees so please let me know if you fit the criteria of North East fashion blogger or if you know anyone who does and might like to be involved.

Happy Friday everyone and have a great weekend (from my sunny garden in Aberdeen)!

IMG_6470

Leave a Reply

